Home

Development details

Search Show navigation menu

Strancliffe Gardens

£229,950 - £645,000
3 and 5 bedroom houses
Barrow upon Soar, Barrow upon Soar, Leicestershire

 
View Brochure 0845 463 1053

Calls cost 5p/min minimum

Make an Enquiry Arrange Viewing

Do you want to see site plans, house types and floorplans?

You can see all of this and much more by viewing the online brochure. Simply complete the short form below and the brochure will be available on this page.

The information you provide in the form below will be passed to Barwood Homes in order for them to provide the information you require and to keep you informed of their news, special offers and future developments. They may do so by using any of the contact details you have provided.

We won't share your information with any third parties. By creating an account you confirm that you agree to our website terms and conditions and the use of your information as detailed in our privacy policy.

Brochure request

More information about Strancliffe Gardens...

Strancliffe Gardens is a unique and charming development of 94 beautifully designed properties situated in the bustling north Leicestershire village of Barrow Upon Soar.

Located in the extensive former grounds of Strancliffe Hall, Strancliffe Gardens occupies an enviable location off Cotes Road, close to all the local amenities of Barrow upon Soar.

The development comprises of several different house styles, ranging from two to six bedroom homes, ensuring that Strancliffe Gardens offers a range of house styles to suit the requirements of any prospective home owner.

Sales office now open. Show home and view home now open.

Christmas Opening Hours are as follows:

Office:
Closes Friday 22nd December
Reopens Tuesday 2nd January

Sales Office:
Sat 23rd December- OPEN
Sun 24th December- CLOSED
Mon 25th December- CLOSED
Tues 26th December-CLOSED
Wed 27th December-CLOSED
Thurs 28th December- CLOSED
Fri 29th December- OPEN
Sat 30th December- OPEN
Sun 31st December- CLOSED
Mon 1st January- CLOSED